Meditate Anytime

Recorded Sessions
On Demand
Enjoy Free Meditation
Next live session
:
:
:

Events

February 19 - March 10


Daily Meditation

  • Strengthen your spirit and heart through daily themed sessions.
  • Focus on peace, joy, forgiveness, and other positive qualities.
  • Open to everyone, all are welcome.
  • One session daily at 8pm Central Time (UTC-6 hours)

Subscribe and follow
🔸https://www.youtube.com/MeditateAnytime
🔸Facebook.com/AnytimeMeditate


Lunch Break 30-Minute Virtual Meditations

  • Elevate your well-being with our daily guided meditations.
  • Cultivate inner harmony through thoughtless awareness.
  • Designed for universal participation - no prior experience needed.
  • Join us every Tuesday and Thursday at noon Central Standard Time (UTC-6).

February 12 - 18


Unconditional Love from Your Open Heart (Feb 12th - 18th)

This week long series can help you:

  • Connect with your own heart and experience the love waiting there for you.
  • Promote a sense of peace and tranquility that resonates from within.
  • Release heaviness and invite a sense of well being.
  • Open to everyone, all are welcome
  • Evening meditation sessions include live music
  • 7-day series, three sessions daily.

Find your timezone. Scroll down to check event schedule below.🌐🖱️⭐

Event Schedule👩🏻‍💻
Always Free!

Session 1 (30 mins)

Guided Meditation!
USA
6:00 AM
Los Angeles
8:00 AM
Chicago
9:00 AM
New York
Europe/Africa
2:00 PM
London
3:00 PM
Paris/Cairo
4:00 PM
Moscow
Asia
6:30 PM
Delhi
8:00 PM
Bangkok
9:00 PM
Singapore/Beijing
Australia/Japan
9:00 PM
Perth
10:00 PM
Tokyo
11:00 PM
Sydney

Session 2 (30 mins)

Guided Meditation!
USA
10:00 AM
Los Angeles
Noon
Chicago
1:00 PM
New York
Europe/Africa
6 PM
London
7:00 PM
Paris/Cairo
8 PM
Moscow
Asia
10:30 PM
Delhi
12:00 AM
Bangkok
1:00 AM
Singapore/Beijing
Australia/Japan
1:00 AM
Perth
2:00 AM
Tokyo
3:00 AM
Sydney

Session 3 (30-45 min)

Live Music & Meditation!
USA
6:00 PM
Los Angeles
8:00 PM
Chicago
1:00 PM
New York
Europe/Africa
2:00 AM
London
3:00 AM
Paris/Cairo
4:00 AM
Moscow
Asia
6:30 AM
Delhi
8:00 AM
Bangkok
9:00 AM
Singapore/Beijing
Australia/Japan
9:00 AM
Perth
10:00 AM
Tokyo
11:00 AM
Sydney

Live Music and Meditation🎶
8 pm US Central Time
Perth – 10:00 am
Sydney – 1 pm
Malaysia – 10 am
New Delhi – 6:30 am
Istanbul – 5 am

Why Meditate?

Alleviate Emotional Stress

Reduce Mental Stress

Ease Physical Stress

Get Healthy Inside Out

Meditation helps keep your mind, body, emotions and chakras healthy.

What Is Meditation

It is a state of mind
A mind that is quiet
Quiet of thoughts from the past
Quiet from the anxieties of future

What Is Not Meditation

Anything that requires you to force your mind to act in a certain way.

chanting or reading repetitively

Chanting or reading a phrase

Focusing, Gazing

Focusing your gaze on an object

Thinking about one kind of thoughts

Thinking only about one kind of thought

Learn Meditation

When

Where

How

Sahaja Yoga

Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi

Sahaja Yoga
We teach the Sahaja Yoga technique of meditation.
Sahaja Yoga meditation technique was developed by the Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi in 1970.
Shri Mataji had a deep understanding of physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well-being for healthy living.
Her goal was to teach every human the benefits of a strong mind and strong chakras, through meditation.
All our instructors have been practicing the technique of Sahaja Yoga meditation for 10+ years.
53
years of experience
1970
since
110+
countries

Meditate Now

Reach Us Now!

Contact Us

Check In